Our Team


we meet Sundays
9:30am & 11am

who we are

We love gathering together as a family and we hope that you’ll join us. In our adult service, you can expect to hear inspiring, modern music as well as an engaging message that is practical, inspiring and challenging. We’re casual–you’ll see jeans, t-shirts, and shorts, so feel free to wear what makes you comfortable.

Kyle Cunningham

Kyle Cunningham

Lead Minister

kyle@bwchurch.org

Art McNeese

Art McNeese

Spiritual Formation Minister

art@bwchurch.org

Scotty Sanders

Scotty Sanders

Executive Minister

scotty@bwchurch.org

Lisa Rowland

Lisa Rowland

Children’s Minister

lisa@bwchurch.org

Will Warfel

Will Warfel

Worship Minister

will@bwchurch.org

Jake Jarrell

Jake Jarrell

Student Minister

jake@bwchurch.org

Julie Wamboldt

Julie Wamboldt

Administrative Assistant

julie@bwchurch.org

Jenny LoBello

Jenny LoBello

Communications

jenny@bwchurch.org

Stan Brandenburg

Stan Brandenburg

Facilities Director

stan@bwchurch.org

elders

Allen Bell and his wife, Marie

Allen Bell and his wife, Marie

bellclan@verizon.net
Leroy Brennfoerder and his wife, Roxann

Leroy Brennfoerder and his wife, Roxann

leroy@bwchurch.org
Kevin Lacefield and his wife, Sarah

Kevin Lacefield and his wife, Sarah

argylelacefields@gmail.com
Gerrin Chenault and his wife, Robin

Gerrin Chenault and his wife, Robin

gerrinchenault@gmail.com
Greg Gower and his wife, Jodi

Greg Gower and his wife, Jodi

gowerg@verizon.net
Andre Smith and his wife, Gilda

Andre Smith and his wife, Gilda

drsmitha06@gmail.com

find us

8201 FM 407
Copper Canyon TX, 75077

972.317.9500

hello@bwchurch.org

questions?

let us know you’re coming and we’ll make sure you feel welcome

subscribe

get more information about what’s happening at BridgeWay Church